We all grow better in relationships.

Our Life Groups provide a small group environment where you can connect with other people, build friendships around God's Word, grow in your faith, and discover new ways to serve others. 

Sunday Life Group Schedule

8:30am

Adult Groups (Coed/Couples)

Median Adults |  C-201

Bill Brinkley | 386.965.1103

Senior Adults | Fellowship Hall

Bobby Clark | bc.2008@comcast.net

 

Senior Adult Groups

Senior Adult Ladies | A6-3

Sandy Furches | sandyfurches@me.com

Katrina Counts | trinie58@aol.com

Senior Adult Men | A6-1

Bob Greene | bgreene13@comcast.net

 

9:45am

Next Generation Ministries

Infant-K | Preschool & Nursery Department

Children | Grades 1-5 | Clubhouse

Students | Grades 6-12 | Café & Warehouse

Contact: Daniel Morris | daniel@pbclc.com

 

Adult Groups (Coed/Couples)

College Singles | C-213

Martha Jo Khachigan | Mjkha@comcast.net

Younger Adults | C-201

Chris Hornbaker | chrishornbaker@gmail.com

Median Adults | C-200

Larry Breeden | larrybreeden11@msn.com

Senior Adults | C-204

Donny Williams | 386.623.2484

Ladies | C-209

Donna Beall | donnabeall@att.net

 

Senior Adult Groups

Senior Adult Ladies | A6-2

Sara Joyner | joyner_b@bellsouth.net

Senior Adult Men | A6-1

Jim Purvis | purvislkcty@comcast.net

 

11:00am

Adult Groups (coed/couples)

Median Adults | C-201

Lex Carswell | lexcarswell@gmail.com

 

Please contact one of our LIfe Group Leaders if you would like more information or are interested in joining!

 

Not sure where to go? View a map of our campus here: ParkviewMapcolor11x17.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

Life Groups

8:30am Groups

Median & Senior Adults Groups

9:45am Groups

Life Groups for all ages

Preschool & Children's Life Groups

Student Ministry Life Groups

11:00am Groups

Median Adults Groups

Children's Worship (K-5)

Sitemap